Me, Matt and Bella

As I am usually taking photos I'm very rarely in them and forget to ask for one to be taken. Today I remembered!!

A lovely wake up with Bella then off to pick up Matt and see Jade and the granddogs.  Jade and her parents went to  a christening. Matt, Bella and I went to a fabulous event of rides and bouncy castles where we met up with Lilly, Dan, Kirsty and Harry. Lilly and Bella had a great time, a flavour in the extra collage. Dan took the lovely photo of the 3 of us then Bella wanted to take a photo and she took one of me and Matt. Another lovely sunny warm day we've been so lucky. We have been trying to teach her eye spy as we've been travelling she had no idea at first what we were on about but she seems to be learning and made good guesses with the correct sound. I love how young children learn. 
Matt and Jade have taken her back to Birmingham and my house looks like a bomb has hit it. The cleaning, tidying and washing can wait until tomorrow. I also have to start getting everything ready for my holiday as I set off pre dawn on Wednesday morning.
Thank you for the comments, stars and heart for yesterday's blip. Apologies for my lack of comments. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.