Clueless.........

Had a good day today, been down to the Celebration Hotel for a meeting and had a lovely meal down there. The Key Lime Pie was to die for!

When I got home from work, I got changed into gym clothes and went for a brisk walk, and stopping for a few photos on the way. I was walking for about an hour, which is more exercise than I get at home.

I saw a a baby deer, bouncing around, but way to quick for me, managed to get a distant picture, but no good for blipping. I have not programme on work computer to crop my shots. I then saw a racoon, heron and this bird. Tried to trace it on the internet, but do not have a clue! Is anyone able to help me out?

I am going to be having an early night as I need to be up early in the morning, and get a bright and breezy start. Also this keeps me more in UK time. Basically I have just reversed my day, rather than working late at night, I am working early morning and finishing at 5pm. Not dome that for a very long time.

Hope you are all staying safe in UK, as I understand in some places you have had a lot of rain. Take care if out on the roads, people always drive too fast in the rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.