Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Collage creations

I was given a fabulous wedding gift for a photo hoarder like myself. Its basically a mosaic of all your photos, put together to make one overall image. I've been uploading and working on it for over a week, trying to decide which images to add and what final photo to use. I keep changing my mind. I think I've settled for this one though but I'm yet to press the send button. Maybe I'll spend another evening playing, just to make sure

L's best friend started preschool today and our back up plan couldn't make it so we had an indoor day while the heavens opened outside our door.

First run for a few days this evening, back with y old running mate. We took it fairly easy so I'm hoping to get to use all the saved energy at boot camp on Wednesday evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.