Purple Magpie

By PurpleMagpie

Well deserved cup of cha.

Yesterday was a busy work day. I did not blip due to lack of time and normally I try and take at least one photo but nothing inspired me.

Today is a bit pants. Two good friends have finally made the decision to split. Without spilling too much detail its really complicated for them and for us. It's the children I feel desperately sorry for. So sad.

I have finally managed to start degunging the house after the six weeks. I have made a good start and am determined to be all clean and sparkly quickly. I have a huge issue with putting clean clothes away.

Razzle Dazzle tonight which is ticking along lovely.

Hubby is hate hate hating jury service. He avoided the big case, thankfully. He was sent home the first two days and is currently starting a Case now.

It's not raining here. I think we have been quite lucky compared to a large proportion of the country.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.