A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Tea to think

Bloooop.

My brain is truly frazzled after a day full of meetings - board case conference x2, family meeting, OT team update.

Positive feedback so all's good :]

As it is a nice evening and my head needed clearing I decided to take a walk out and about straight after placement, instead of just hitting the books. Also popped into Morrisons to buy some cupboard supplies to hopefully make next week's grocery shop a little easier - I'm never this practical outside of placement!

Anyway, after a bit of fresh air and with the purchase of decaf tea and scones to keep me going it's time to do some work. Tonight - thinking more about the OT process in stroke, preparing for supervision and looking through some policies in preparation for writing a patient questionnaire.

Hiya fourth year!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.