Big School!

Today's the day that Scarlett started big school! Rachel sent me some photos of her and her little friends, and you can just see the excitement in her face :-). I think the fact that she's been to nursery and then pre-school has really helped as there were no tears. She said she was so excited - Scarlett that is, although Rach was excited for her!

For the next two weeks they're just doing half days, which poses a bit of a problem for Rach with work, but I think they've got it covered.

As for me, I've covered the early shift at work, so I'm home nice and early. I was going to go for a swim but I've decided to come home and make a start on sorting out the holiday clothes, then I don't have too much to do on Thursday. Three more sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.