Lenore

By Lenore

Hello clip clop

The husband will fall off his chair that photo of the day has been done so early (4pm!) Get me!  This is one of the small ponies we pass on the way to see proper Clip Clop - this one in particular is really friendly and loves a fuss.  Clip Clop is a big hunter and a bit more full of beans.  I had the youngest on my back and the eldest insisted on being carried most of the way, so my legs have had a good work out. 

We're off to the Lake District this evening for a long weekend - leaving the husband behind for much needed time on the dissertation.  Good luck darling, write lots! I'm hoping the boys are super tired and will sleep all the way. 

Big day today - we went to meet the childminder that we're thinking of using - she seems very nice, house all set up for children and the boys seemed to like her.  No idea if we're doing the right thing, or if I should have looked at some local nursery's, I have a feeling there isn't a right answer.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.