Abstract

Started the evening class today.

I must be every class's worst pupil. I just love to learn new things so I answer most of the questions, say something when everyone else remains silent and just want to get the most out of it. It's great and I hope that the other people in the class don't think I want to be something I'm not.

Asked about what we might categorise ourselves as I should maybe have said something else but I said that I didn't consider myself as a very good or good photographer. I don't know really. I certainly still have to learn about shutter speed, aperture and ISO and still need to get that into my head but the class should help with that. The assignments should be fun. This week it's abstract so I'm trying out several things. Inspired after the class I tried something with moving the camera while the shutter remained open. Not too sure but this was as good as I got today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.