RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Missing you, missing me!

Tonight got in from work and had a skype call with friends and Roxy. She kept looking at me. Boy I miss her.

Had a good day went to a net working meeting and I had my photo taken with the Honorable Chief Judge Belvin Perry.
He has been handing a major murder trial out here.
There were police officers and all people in security world there. A very interesting meeting.

Tonight driving home you could see a stir brewing, just got in and BANG! The apartment was rattling! All calmed down now.

some great photos of sky, but thought you would like to see Roxy. 2nd week nearly over and 7 to go. I will be home before you know it!

Thanks for all you kind comments, makes me feel at home. The hardest thing is the time difference, everyone going or gone to bed when i get home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.