mike191435

By mike191435

"The Flintstones" family home....

This morning we visited the area known as "le côte de granite rose". A beautiful part of the Britanny coast line and with the strong winds that accompanied us it was absolutely fantastic to see the waves pounding the colourful rocks. Very invigorating and an ideal spot for some fantastic photos which I was able to take with my camera. During our visit I came across the above little gem and have made a reservation for next years holiday! After posting my last blip, I discovered that the internet connection where we are staying is very unreliable and it seems that the rest of my blips during our short stay will have to be with my smartphone rather than my iPad as intended. For this reason I may not be able to reply to many of your comments but will catch up once I get home this weekend. Thank you once again for your following which is really appreciated. Have a nice day and take care of yourselves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.