kaz18

By kas18

Bike Maintenance.

This evening I went to a bike maintenance session. I'm so pleased I went. It was very informative. At least I know how to change my tyre if needed now. The blip is all the things you should take with you on a ride. I'm doing a 50k charity ride on Sunday and hopefully I'll be able to get the bits beforehand.
Missed swimming this morning due to the weather. Was incredibly windy at 4.30 this morning. Had a few things blown around the garden but only one casualty.
Did some more work in the garden. Accidentally raked over a bumblebees nest. I've never seen so many fly out. Didn't hang about. In fact we quickly legged it back to the house for a bit until they'd calmed down.
No harm done as when we returned they were trying rebuild what is taken away. Thank goodness it wasn't much. Quite fascinating watching them work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.