kaz18

By kas18

Playing Sticks

Once again I've been busy. Up early to collect someone from airport. I was late. Not my fault as left with plenty of time to spare. A couple of car accidents soon took up all my spare time. Anyway I was forgiven. Hope I get more work from this.
Back home then out again as I'm looking after a friends dog while they are away so had to call in on her.
Then spent the rest of the day down in the back garden. I'm really getting on top of it. It's starting to look nice. I've just one corner left now that needs clearing. Maybe tomorrow. Oscar and Maisie had a great time playing sticks. They get so much enjoyment from a stick. This one they both wanted...Oscar won!
Back to Zumba tonight. Haven't been for a couple of weeks....it's going to hurt!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.