From where I'm sitting

By LoobyG

Tell me why...

...I don't like Fridays.

Another week, another grumpy day. Still no excuse for it. I am coming to the conclusion that I'm not very good at Fridays. I don't know why - they must be everybody else's favourite day of the week.

Anyway I had accidentally left the camera turned on and run out all its batteries I decided to see if my phone could take a better picture of the moon than my camera could. This is the result - on zoom on my phone from my back garden. It'll do, but only because I was driving to the shops when the sky was a pretty pink sunsetty colour and I haven't yet got so addicted to Blip that I will stop in my quest for food and alcohol traffic to get a decent shot. I'm sure that day will come!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.