fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Z orchids still in Bloom!

I decided to show off a lovely orchid bloom from the orchids sent to me a few weeks ago by fellow Pakistan blipper Z!!!! I added the illustration mode here and hope you enjoy this one. They are still so lovely and have lasted so long:)

The past couple days I have gone to the YMCA and added some knee and leg stretching by riding what is called a Nutone....kind of a recumbant elliptical machine. I also pushed the knee around about 20 + times on a recumbant bike---revolutions quite hard and really add a significant stretch. Yesterday I had PT and the therapist was very happy with my progress---yabadabadoo!

Tonight another dear friend is coming down from Alaska to help me out....oh the longtime pals are wonderful:)

Wednesday here

Thursday here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.