Light Beams

Sometimes when I take or post a sky  photo, I think, that's just a sky photo, and I always realize "just a" doesn't belong with any description of the sky, especially when the light beams are sprouting through the clouds like a plant sending roots into the earth.  NOTE:  My wife pointed out to me that if you look to the lower right just about the tree branches, there appears to be a face in the clouds.  If you go from right to left, look between the 2nd and 3rd light beams, and you might see what appears to be the forehead, eyes, nose, and perhaps hair of a man.  Of course you need to look in large to see it.
Thank you again for the many kind words, stars, and hearts on my 1,500th Blip yesterday.  Our community is so important to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.