Boring Blip Alert!

As my work was cancelled today, I was able to spend the day sorting and cleaning the office that had turned into a bit of a dumping ground. There always seems to be at least one room in the house that ends up like that doesn't there!

The shelves were dusted and sorted, the skylight had its condensation preventing plastic replaced, numerous dead spiders and dirty webs were removed and the recycle bin was almost filled!

Mr W then came home from squash and told me off for rearranging 'his' office! I told him its wasn't his now - it was mine! He only ever works from the sofa on his wonky cushion since he went from a desktop to a lap top computer.

So now I'm hoping I will use this room more. To spin or work and please Spiders - KEEP OUT!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.