Pluk mijn dag

By vk

Place Boyer

Not a very clear picture, but very telling to me.

I took this picture while driving home from work around the square in front of my house. In the last few months there was a soccer tournament on the square, which meant a lot of very loud music.
A few days ago they started fencing off the square (see the red fence in the back of the picture), so we started getting curious... would the noise end?

To my surprise, they left one little gate open, exactly where I took this picture. where people are trying to still get on to the square and the police is trying to control the crowd...

After interrogating the guards of my building we found out that the square will be completely closed, and thus the noise will stop, at the end of the week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.