Shepherds Delight

My work is a bit all over the place at the moment as I finish with some families and start with new ones and I didn't have any booked for today but managed to pick up a last minute transport job late afternoon. On my way home, the sky was an incredible colour. Even Mr W called me to ask if I had seen the sunset!!! You couldn't miss it on the Sunbury Cross flyover!!!

I then picked up Daughter Number 2 to join Mr W at a Police Squash Business league game so she could get some Australian pension paperwork sighed by a Police Officer as we don't know any Justice of the Peace People or Magistrates!!! It was nice to share my 'new' life with her after 7 years as her relationship with Mr W is quite new so she hasn't been able to share what I have been doing with him in all that time. She loved it and left with a jacket potato!  Don't ask!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.