dennismccoy79

By dennismccoy79

Other makes and models are available

It rained all day although we did have a little variation; sometimes it drizzled, sometimes it rained, mostly it just pummelled down.  I was at my desk for most of the day, working and watching the rain run down the window, but I did go to pick up my new car later on.  I love it, but why is it that, no matter what model you buy, it is always a bit of a let down when you read through the two inch thick owner's manual? I know I chose to have four wheels and windows and seats and stuff, but why don't I have the digital onboard coffee maker, or the remote controlled wash and blow dry as I travel option, or the chauffeur me home when I can't be bothered to drive feature. I am beginning to think that owners' manuals are really only there to remind you of all the upselling that you didn't buy.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.