Things that make me smile

By sarahhallett

Lost!

Today was not a good day! Somehow, and I still don't know how, I lost my phone.

Basically I went to the supermarket this afternoon and had it just before I left. When I got to the supermarket and reached into my bag to check my list (which is an app on the phone) it wasn't there. I searched the car park, left my details with the supermarket, searched the car, searched the house when I got home, but all to no avail. It's lost and I feel very lost without it!! And of course I didn't have the "Find my iphone" app on my phone, so even technology can't help me!

One of my friends thinks I may have been pick pocketed, but I don't think so. I have my purse in the bag along with my car keys, which I think would have been more attractive than a nearly 3 year old iphone. And to confirm this when I rang the mobile company to put a stop on my sim card, there had been absolutely no activity on it. Still keep thinking I'm going to find it at home somewhere obscure... like the fridge or something!? Feel like I have the early stages of memory loss!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.