Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Bob Blip

Bit of a rescue blip this evening.

Went for the social run, same as last week, but no one else turned up! They'd all been part of a boot camp challenge yesterday so I presume they were taking a well earned rest. So instead, I asked a lady from another class if you knew a different route I could go. Normally I'm terrible with directions, but she gave me some greats ones to get across town. Taking full advantage of the day light and weather I ran to Campbell park and back round the lakes. It was just what I needed.

This afternoon we've had more time than usual as J was at his last session getting teady for his new job tomorrow and E left her homework at school on friday. That usually takes up a fair chunk of time. So, watched Harry Potter, had a visit from grandad, some midget gems and now we're crying over Juno. Happy Sunday everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.