The pictures get worse as I get better

Felt quite good to be going out today and I was especially pleased to see Denise who is Phlebotomist / Practice nurse. She had the stitches out before I knew and we had a good laugh too...my driver was very patient dropping me at the door. As we were leaving I saw Graham Spencely a former boss long retired who was there for his flu jab.

After lunch C headed to N's for more cleaning / packing. I'm watching Drums along the Mohawk and thinking that i need a picture. So I pick up the iPad and head for the door. I get the picture but then I promptly drop it on the concrete floor. I can't bend down so I managed to get an old long handled dustpan with which I scooped it up and struggled back to the chair. Luckily I hadn't broken it and everything seems fine.
I met a few interesting folk when I was in the Noc and over the coming days I will share their stories....
Ta ta back soon & thanks for your support....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.