Old town.

Went to the gym, and then walked up to Open  Church. Saw most of the regulars, talked about everything under the sun.  I didn't stay very long,and then  walked back into town. .Didn't find any bargains today, and caught the bus home. J was still out on his motorbike, so I had a coffee, and then  one of the women I used to work with, phoned me to arrange  a meet up with some of the other girls. The original plan was to go next week, but I had to opt out, due to me being in "work" We eventually sorted a date that suited us all, and by that  time, dinner was ready. so my blip had to wait until I had finished. I have taken the old stone bridge before, but  I thought the lovely blue sky, and white puffy clouds, was a great backdrop. See my extra photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.