momcat1

By momcat1

Pseudo Savannah

Staying at the Animal Kingdom Lodge which overlooks part of the created savannah. No matter how many times I have been here , it never fails to amaze me that they can literally create worlds. Our room's view includes one of the giraffe's feeding stations and a little wet area where the pink pelicans (which are African) and some of the local egrets hang out.
The lodge is absolutely gorgeous. The only downside is that any park you go to requires a bus ride, and to get to the water parks requires 2.
This was not supposed to have been the blip for the day , I had wanted to blip Pandora, but it's on my phone which will not upload anything for some reason I have yet to figure out. Mind you I haven't tried to figure it out. I suppose I will just have to start synching the phone to the computer. Technology  . Gotta love it.Well off to EPCOT.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.