Fort Lauderdale Beach Of Paradise

Well this morning I was up at 03.00hrs my time, and doing some work prior to heading off to Miami International Airport, for a presentation. We did not get to main town Miami, and not able to take a picture of the sky scrapers, as there was low cloud :(

This is a picture that was taken in Fort Lauderdale, pure paradise. Not a bad shot, as this was taken while moving in the car! Only wish we had more time, but our busy schedule stopped us. We have been on the road for over 12hrs and now very tired.
A little information for you, Fort Lauderdale is named after a series of forts built by the United States during the Second Seminole War.

I am now very tired and it is only 19.20hrs here, but I am afraid I am heading off to bed, to catch up on sleep, another early rise tomorrow.

I will try and comment on some of your blips, however I hope you understand if I do not this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.