Over the Rainbow.......

I was up early this morning and thought to myself I am going to hit the 192! As I really need to go to Wal*Mart. Off I set, Ooops took wrong turn! Through a pay toll I went, now where was I? Not a damn clue! Oh well I drove round for a bit, and then rectified myself and found my landmarks and I was at Wal*mart before I knew it. Phew arrived in one piece.

Well what a shop this is, you can get absolutely everything. I ended up buying a few more gifts, and another christmas present. I came back from there and upacked all my shopping $144's later!

Then off I went on the bike again, got some great shots, just hard choosing which one to blip. I went and sat and listened the the church bells chime, and then to good old Starbucks as there is wifi there.

I then cycled home a different route this afternoon, and took some more photos, and then as I was cycling down the road to the house, I spotted this rainbow, coming from the side of the house into the sky. So I thought I would share this with you all tonight.

I am off to bed in about half an hour, as I have got to be up early, as I am off to Miami for the day, presentation time!

Thank you all for you kind comments and stars on yesterdays night time reflection. Hope you all had a good weekend. I am now going to start my third week. I have 7 left. They will be gone before I know it. Time flies here like back at home.

See you all soon, might be a late blip tomorrow, as we do have an 8hr round trip drive!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.