As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Hello, October

I'm having trouble uploading my blip from yesterday, so it probably won't be up until I can get on a real computer.

I really like that the weather is getting cooler.

We had another quiz in English, and we went over our test in physics. During lunch, Kaitlin and I changed the big calendar in the hall and then visited Mr. Brown. I had a very productive APUSH period, a fun health class, and a normal math class. After school, we had a Rube meeting and then a SciOly meeting. Avery and I counted the Homecoming King and Queen ballots after the meetings, and we ran threeish miles together afterwards. It was a lovely day for a run. I tutored for an hour and then went to Boy Scouts for the rest of the night.

Tomorrow is going to be stressful.

Word of the Day: Utile - Useful

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.