As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Another Weekend, Another College Fair

Sunday is the only day of the week that I don't have to wake up to an alarm.

I woke up at 8:45 and went downstairs to do homework. At 10:30, my mom and I went to the Nassau Coliseum for another college fair. The line for this one was wrapped halfway around the outside of the building, but it moved well. When we finally got inside, we tried to move as quickly as we could so we could get out of there. There were way too many people packed into that room. I ran into Jess at the Geneseo table, and I saw a few other familiar faces throughout my time spent at the fair. We left and had Panera for lunch, and when I got home I resumed my homework.

Word of the Day: Thetic - Positive; dogmatic

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.