An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

It's Typical...

That some days finding something to blip is a real struggle then there are days like today where a quick foray into the garden mid morning just before the rain started yields many blip choices!

In the end, although not my favourite shot of the bunch, I went with THIS one as the others were a bit similar to other recent blips.

Alan still off school with this rotten cold. This means it's been another day of not getting much done. A bit frustrating but he's definitely on the mend. I'm sure he'll be well enough to go back on Thursday for two whole days then off for two weeks school hols! His timing is impeccable!

Got to avoid the telly tonight as I'm a couple of episodes behind with the GBBO. Migh just get round to ordering my new foodmixer instead. Yes, the same week I buy a Groupon deal for half price weightwatchers onlinemembership, I also commit to buying a decent food mixer so I can get back in to baking again! I am such a self sabotager! :)

Happy Tuesday Peeps.....my boy is looking for his dinner but I'll be back later for a blip catch up.

:-)) xx


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.