CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Do I scare you?

.....my sister hates him; I have to hide him every time she visits!! Our monthly visit is sadly not going to happen tomorrow as she is training for her new job - I'm happy for her.

He does not scare me...I read a book a long time ago by a certain Mr King about clowns but hey, let's be practical, it's a clown! My clown (sadly no name unlike other items in the house - Ernie (featured recently)) and Herbie (not featured yet) has been living with me for the last fifteen years in various different parts of the lounge but he has never made me feel uneasy. So tomorrow as I am not seeing my sister gets to stay in situ for another month. I have just realised he has no name....any suggestions?
Hope everyone is well and happy. Until tomorrow, night night god bless and sweet dreams (I soooo sound like my mother - I have not said god bless since I was 10!!!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.