CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Its my blip day



and I will cry if I want to! :)

500 blips....thank you to Sweet Dusty Bones who didn't realise it at the time but introduced me to blip and this fantastic community. I can say I have made new friends and one that I have met, the stunningly gorgeous Serap of delightful.

To all of you who comment you know who you are, thank you for being you and taking the time out to comment on my journal! I learn new things every day from each and every one of you not only in photography but everyday things.

Blip is not about one photo, it's about friendship and unconditional support - thank you.

I am now considering a new journal title and wondered what your thoughts would be? Suggestions welcome :)

Im looking forward to the next five hundred!

xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.