Just in case!

With the remains of hurricane Ophelia due Monday I decided to take a photo of my dahlias which have just come into peak flowering as I planted them late! I'm hoping they are protected enough so they don't get wind damaged but just in case!  I'm relieved I had wind proofed the coop a while ago as I have arranged cover for my coop duties till Wednesday just incase I wasn't feeling so good. Apart from a headache and hot flushes, the latter may just be menopausal in origin, I don't feel too bad - and no new blisters that I can see. But I didn't do anything more than take photos of the dahlias and do an in camera double exposure and make myself food! I did watch a lot of Graham Norton shows on YouTube - guaranteed to raise a smile and do me good. Miriam Margolyes is a scream! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.