Let There Be Light

By solli

The Portrait

The word must have gotten out that today was picture day with Solli's Sigma Super Duper since the birdies lined up in droves. I was visited by both Mr. & Mrs. Cardinal, the bluejay, doves, starlings, sparrows, finches and the two squirrels. The squirrels misbehaved so badly that I had to grease the feeder pole to keep them from disrupting the line!

I had a terrible time choosing who would be the first to represent, but Pom the red finch sat so regally, he gets to be the front page news.

Speaking of news, I received a very nice email from Blipcentral regarding my upcoming birthday tomorrow. It has something to do with them sending a press release to my local newspaper! Thank you Ryan and BC for giving me a happy blipbirthday surprise!

I hope everyone is having a wonderful Wednesday! Mine is wet but it's still wonderful!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.