Reflections

My photo time today was taken up with a vehicle rescue as my daughter needed a jump to get her car started and the car was really dead. I got like 4 pictures, including this one taken outside of her workplace while we were jumping the car.

The picture has been heavily photoshopped, complete with masks, blurring, glowing edges and finally cross-hatching. As a learning experience, I like it as I am really working at learning photoshop elements 7.0.

I just barely made it in time to my job babysitting the studio this evening and I managed to throw. The first few things were okay, but then I got tired and overly ambitious which is a bad combination, especially with porcelain clay.

Today I give thanks for the day I was given, gas stations that show up just when needed, and porcelain clay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.