Fido

By Fido

Portsoy

Spending the weekend with around 20 of my colleagues at the marvellous Portsoy Sail Loft.

One of the clever folks had arranged a scavenger hunt of sorts and in our teams we were sent off to capture daft moments on film and take photos of all manner of the weird and wonderful. In the evening we re-played these to the other teams and I can tell you I have not laughed so hard or for so long in years.

I also managed to convert my friend to open water swimming with a wee wetsuited dip in the sea at Sandend. That was also so much fun, even despite the weaver fish sting.

Along with a table tennis tournament, plentiful baking, many bottles of prosecco and a cracking fish supper from the Hook, Line and Sinker, it was really a fab weekend.


*Oh yes, and a scoop or two of Portsoy Ice Cream.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.