Gaelle & Tara

Two girls came to see me today. Tara on the right is my sister's daughter and Gail (L) is her friend. They are both staying with Mum for a few days. Both aged 20 and both natives of Lavaur in Southern France they are seeing some sites in the UK they have been to London & Oxford & are visiting London again tomorrow.

Mum brought them over on the bus for tea & cake & they stayed for a couple of hours. I last saw Tara about 18 months ago and since then she has changed and has really gown up. I took a few shots of them & they are in the extras. It was good to see them both despite G not speaking any English.

Went for my walk this morning then this afternoon chatting. When it was time to go C took them down to the bus station as it has been a damp old day. 

Thanks for looking in and I will hopefully catch up with you all later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.