Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Tudor Kid & Showbiz Girl

No specific reason for the dressing up more a 'cos nanny mo said we could' scenario. Not sure why she said they could either really as we were there to visit the new house they've moved into, which they're up to their neck in things that need putting away. I'm sure my 3 coming over and getting more stuff out wasn't quite what they had in mind. They enjoyed their role play anyway and got to play with their guide dog puppy Ulrich, so they were very happy. Missed a nice blip opportunity as we left with my dad, step mum and dog stood on the drive in front of the new place.

Had a visit from my soon to be sister in law too in the afternoon. She & my little bro have just moved back from Bath and are looking to tend somewhere within an hour from us. Staying with my mum for a while she was able to come over for a proper catch up.

Metabolic Effect class tonight in the rain. Was actually very beautiful and refreshing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.