Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

New Time Zone..

.. I have been back-blipping for a few days (again) owing to an Elderly Relative Situation along with a Half-Term Pleasantness.

And now, all of a sudden (how did that happen?) the nights have drawn in.
(They didn't give adequate warning this year, they just upped and drew).

We no longer share our life with a child (or even an animal, at the moment) but I must say I feel for all parents/guardians who are coping with the transition to different mealtimes/bedtimes.
As much as I love this season, I know it can play havoc with routines, for those to whom routines really matter.

Again, I apologise for my complete lack of comments (and especially thank Nature Watcher for the kind and understanding comments regarding this! I miss the commenting part of blip and am working on getting back to it asap. Very Best Wishes to All.
Here's to Happy Dark Nights!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.