Cigs

By Cigs

Hamburgh Place

An archive shot.

With great comic timing, the 1000th Cigs blip coincided with the end of the currently available works of our hero that I can blip. Unless I break into council property and take a really rubbish shot of a portakabin, that's it for now. The Cigsbank is empty.

Thanks to you all for the interest and love for the recent entry for the middle of nowhere in the NW Highlands. Such was the interest, I felt compelled to take to the roads on Friday (A82 / A85) to Glencoe in search of more roadside action. Any rumours that I was in fact hill walking / Munro bagging will be dealt with swiftly by Cigsspindoctors. Sad to say, there were no sightings out that way. (Yet)

So here's an archive one of a bin store that was flattened (presumably it had been condemned) in 2014. 

Until there's anything new, I'll just need to keep working on the book / submit the proposal to Hidden Door.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.