As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

My Jew Curl And I

Fri-day!

We had an Italian test that was difficult, but I think I did well enough on it. During lunch I worked on my health collage, and I got a 7 on my first APUSH DBQ. After school I took a test for BNL, went to a SciOly meeting, and counted more ballots with Avery. We ran together afterwards, and it's nice getting to talk to people on runs rather than jumbling around to keep your spot in the pack.

Tonight was Toni's sweet sixteen, and I had a ton of fun. I danced with Paige, Kelly, Brimo, and Eileen for most of it. Chris drove Chelsea, Nick, and I home and it was good to get some time to talk to them; I feel like I don't get to see them often enough.

St. Anthony's tomorrow at Sunken Meadow.

Word of the Day: Fracas - A noisy, disorderly disturbance or fight; riotous brawl; uproar

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.