Caring is what .....

...... matters and with Daisy looking on how can it not!!
This morning I went to my previous church, what a great welcome I had plus my daughter and son in law. The icing on the cake was such a brilliant sermon and lovely music and hymns . To night I'm going to the All Souls service at Selsdon .
The Rev and KJD invited me to lunch which was roast Pork and all the trimmings, as "A" wasn't with me today ( he's playing computer repairs in B'ham)!! it was great to be with company for lunch. Thank you so much "A &K".
The day started off beautiful with blue blue sky and a few cotton wool clouds but alas became rather grey about 2pm ( tho' it's a little brighter now 3.30pm) but the sun will soon be setting , so , here comes the dark!!


Thankful ..... to have been able to share Sunday with so many friends today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.