Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

What is a

Pest?
Greenfly, wasp, magpies, aphids.

No just as I get in a well earned bath Roo decides its time to bark at me because he can’t climb the stairs.
Unlike young Harry two at a time.
I worked today then picked up Chingar ashes, we have quite a selection now.My dogs will eventually be scattered with me I’m thinking Sennon Cove in Cornwall, Roo proved his love for me there going shoulder high in water as I carried Theo over the river and had told Roo to wait as I was going back to get him.

When lily passed away I kept on waking up night after night as I’d hear a dog walking round my bedroom, I would switch the light on and all the dogs were sleeping.

Last night the same thing happened I again switched on the light and once again the dogs were asleep.

I’m hoping it’s the chihuahuas way of telling me there ok now and I mustn’t worry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.