A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Sunday night by the fire

There are many things that Corin does well. Building an awesome fire is high on the list. I actually had to come inside because it was too hot by the chiminea!

The neighbours very kindly gave us a display of excellent fireworks.

We had a break for dinner - sausages that had been slow cooked in a tomato sauce with chipotle and a little red wine. Lots of veggies, including my new favourite food - roasted butternut squash.

Had a tidy up in our room. Thrown some shoes away (but kept many many others).

Need to get away from work sharpish tomorrow as they have cocked up my prescription and not given me my beta blockers. I only have one left!

Hope everyone is safe and well and that the fireworks have now stopped so you can get some sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.