Lali's World

By Lali

Closing time at the distillery

One thing I like about winter is that we can see the most amazing skies from work at closing time.

Tuesday. I was working. quite a few visitors through the door although nothing like the summer. We are in low season now and it's getting really cold over here.

Played pool in the evening with Scott before having dinner. I won two games out of three, which is rather unusual. Should have played the lottery! haha!

The frets of my guitar have been cleaned now and it sounds much better. Need to practice more...

Got the information on the post on how to vote for the upcoming Catalan parliament elections, which were imposed by the Spanish government after they sacked the Catalan government and arrested their members. It's not the best case scenario, as I don't like to see democratically elected members of parliament in jail, but maybe voting for the right people helps. 

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good Tuesday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.