Lali's World

By Lali

Luke and Demi

Sunday. I had a day off.

After a long lie in bed, I did a bit of exercising and catching up with stuff before meeting Scott to go to St Andrews.

The weather was beautiful but cold. Did some shopping in St Andrews and then we went to the Boathouse for the open mic session. 

It was Guy Fawkes night and there were fireworks planned at the harbour in the evening. My idea was to wait in the pub until they started because it was cold outside. Unfortunately, with the music, I didn't hear them starting so, by the time I left the pub, they were already finishing and I missed a chance of a photo as well. Never mind...

Deeply worried and upset about what's been happening back home. Can't help it.... No matter whether you support independence or not, I believe many fundamental human rights have been infringed through the heavy handling of the situation by the Spanish government. It's just shocking. Never mind...

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good Sunday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.