DOG TREAT CLOSE UP!

Hi there everyone. I am back at my Son's house again, as he has been offered some daytime hours for a couple of weeks. This means that I will be picking the twins up every day after school, and minding them  until 5.30pm, then my Son will take me home, to give Barry a break.  Tues and wed I have them until 10.30pm (As this is his regular job). We almost said No when Dom asked, but we know how much he needs the money, especially with the twins birthday and Christmas coming up. I am here earlier today though, as Kyra had to go to the Doctors at 11.30pm. Everything ok with her though. I walked her back to school, and am now dog sitting until I pick them up after school. Who said that being retired was easy? I feel that I am busier now, than when I was working as a Care assistant!! At Least it feels a bit like that, but of course, working with the Elderly Dementia was a lot harder!!.
Anyway, seeing as I am in and out of the garden with the puppy every 20 minutes or so to do his needs, I thought I would take a close up of the treat I give him whenever he does his "little jobs" Bailey is very good though. Bless him.
Thank you all for following me. Take care.
Love. Theresa. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.