OUR NEW FAMILY MEMBER! PIPPA.

Hi there everyone. I am behind a bit with blip, but lots going on!  Barry decided he wanted to get another cat, and I agreed. Still a bit unsure whether Jezzie will take to our new member or not! Fingers crossed!!
We went to the same cat rescue where we got Jezzie from. We were going to get a 12 year old cat, but when Barry picked it up, it growled/hissed and we thought he might be rather intimidating for Jezzie, so we then decided on this beautiful 10 month old one. if we didn't have a cat already, we would have taken the older one, as we felt sorry for him. Pippa is a Maine Coon Cross. We only got her today, and we are totally in love!  I so hope everything will go well, and no mishaps occur. Patience is the thing here!! Anyway, I thought you would like to see a photo of her.
Thank you for following me. Take care
Love Theresa x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.