Twa Burds

Headed out for fuel and cheesecake this morning then up to golf-club to pick up the £40 meal voucher (to go with the Samsung tablet) for the free draw for those attending the craft fair...... tomorrow  10.30am - St Margaret's Academy (map) 


 Picked up the monsters from school and boy! - were they horrible ..........especially The Cygnet who SWMBO put outside because his meltdown was so bad. The Moody Madam was quieter but just as much a pain.
When Sulky Britches was taken off to gymnastics I dragged The Screamer out to deliver leaflets for the Craft Fair ........... did I mention there is a big craft fair in Livingston tomorrow? (everything hand made - nothing commercial or bought in).
As soon as he realised he was the one going to post the leaflets through the doors he cheered up (weird child!).

When I went out to get the trolley for putting my boxes on tomorrow (craft fair) I saw all sorts of fluffywide and weirdly broken up con trails which I just had to photograph (I wont bore you with more) ....... there were also the two tits in the tree, but the pictures of them were rubbish (as you can see).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.