One born every minute,

The high tide was due at 11 o' clock, and the sea was quite rough. The waves were crashing against the harbour wall, and these idiots decided to climb up to take a closer look. Do they not have a brain between them? I wouldn't have climbed up there, even if you'd paid me!  I took  way too many photos, and wasn't that impressed with any of them, but never mind. I then walked to town, and I saw in a nice pair of UGG sheepskin slippers, in one of the shop windows, and it said, 20% off UGG's. They were priced at £75,( ridiculous I know) but I could just about justify paying £60, with the discount.  I went in the shop, and the assistant said, the discount is only off the boots, so as you can guess, I left without them.  I need to win the lottery tonight:-) I went to Greggs, and bought two of their Festive pasties, and then J phoned, and we came home. Having a curry tonight, and then watching Strictly. 
Thanks to admirer for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.