Caught on camera.

Did the food shop this morning in M & S, and was happy to find the Dine in for £10 meals were on. While we were in the food hall, they dimmed the lights, and we stopped for the two minute silence.  When we had finished, J took the shopping back to the car.  I could see there was a queue for the coffee shop, so I joined the queue and waited for J. I knew he wouldn't be amused, as he hates waiting, but there was a lovely lady assistant, offering us a biscuit, and aplogizing for the wait.  When I  eventually got a seat, and J was waiting for the coffee, the aformentioned lady came over to wipe my table. I said to her, you are very good at  PR. She said, I was put on this earth to talk. She explained that she is the manager of the restaurant, and is from Yorkshire. She was such a lovely bubbly lady, and an  asset to the company. She  came around again later and offered  us another biscuit .  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.